What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    24th January
  • Tomorrow
    25th January
  • Friday
    26th January
  • Saturday
    27th January
  • Sunday
    28th January
  • Monday
    29th January
  • Tuesday
    30th January
  • Wednesday
    31st January
  • Thursday
    1st February
  • Wednesday
    7th February
  • Friday
    9th February
  • Saturday
    10th February
  • Sunday
    11th February

Coco

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th January
17:20
Thursday 25th January
16:00
18:20
Friday 26th January
16:15
Saturday 27th January
10:00
13:35
16:35
Sunday 28th January
11:15
13:35
16:15
Monday 29th January
17:15
Tuesday 30th January
17:15
Wednesday 31st January
17:15
Thursday 1st February
17:15

Darkest Hour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th January
17:45
20:00
Thursday 25th January
13:15
17:45
20:35
Friday 26th January
18:05
Saturday 27th January
20:30
Sunday 28th January
18:05
Monday 29th January
20:30
Tuesday 30th January
20:30
Wednesday 31st January
20:30
Thursday 1st February
13:30
19:50

Insidious: The Last Key

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th January
20:35
Thursday 25th January
15:20
20:50
Friday 26th January
20:50
Sunday 28th January
20:50

The Greatest Showman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th January
13:00
Saturday 27th January
18:05

Early Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 26th January
16:00
18:35
Saturday 27th January
12:20
14:30
16:00
19:00
Sunday 28th January
11:45
14:00
16:00
18:35
Monday 29th January
16:15
18:20
Tuesday 30th January
16:15
18:20
Wednesday 31st January
16:15
18:20
Thursday 1st February
16:15
18:20

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 26th January
20:30
Saturday 27th January
20:55
Sunday 28th January
20:30
Monday 29th January
19:50
Tuesday 30th January
19:50
Wednesday 31st January
19:50
Thursday 1st February
14:30
20:30

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th January
11:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Freed

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th February
20:35
Saturday 10th February
20:35
Sunday 11th February
20:35
Monday 12th February
20:35
Tuesday 13th February
20:35
Wednesday 14th February
20:35
Thursday 15th February
20:35

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February
19:00

DIRTY DANCING - Presented By Cinema For Thurso Group

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 17th February
20:30

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:30

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

We're expecting this performance on Wednesday 14th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Coco

Darkest Hour

Insidious: The Last Key

The Greatest Showman

Darkest Hour

Insidious: The Last Key

Coco

Early Man

Coco

Darkest Hour

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Insidious: The Last Key

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

The Greatest Showman

Darkest Hour

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Darkest Hour

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Insidious: The Last Key

Early Man

Coco

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Darkest Hour

Early Man

Coco

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Darkest Hour

Early Man

Coco

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Early Man

Coco

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book