What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • Please note, film listings for each weekend are released on Tuesdays!
  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    23rd July
  • Tuesday
    24th July
  • Wednesday
    25th July
  • Thursday
    26th July
  • Saturday
    28th July
  • Sunday
    29th July
  • Thursday
    6th September
  • Wednesday
    12th September
  • Thursday
    27th September
  • Monday
    15th October
  • Sunday
    28th October
  • Tuesday
    13th November
  • Wednesday
    14th November

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd July
11:30
15:15
18:00
20:45
Tuesday 24th July
11:30
15:15
18:00
20:45
Wednesday 25th July
12:20
15:10
17:30
20:15
Thursday 26th July
12:20
15:10
17:30
20:15

Incredibles 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd July
12:00
14:15
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 24th July
12:00
14:15
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 25th July
11:30
14:30
18:00
Thursday 26th July
11:30
14:30
18:00

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th July
20:50
Thursday 26th July
20:50

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Incredibles 2

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Incredibles 2

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book