What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    14th October
  • Tomorrow
    15th October
  • Wednesday
    16th October
  • Thursday
    17th October
  • Thursday
    24th October
  • Friday
    1st November
  • Thursday
    7th November
  • Sunday
    10th November
  • Tuesday
    12th November
  • Thursday
    28th November
  • Tuesday
    10th December
  • Tuesday
    17th December
  • Saturday
    4th January

Abominable

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th October
16:45
Tuesday 15th October
12:30
15:00
Wednesday 16th October
12:30
15:00
16:45
Thursday 17th October
12:30
15:00

Joker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th October
17:25
20:15
Tuesday 15th October
16:45
20:30
Wednesday 16th October
17:25
20:15
Thursday 17th October
16:10
20:15


ID may be requested.

Judy

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th October
19:30
Tuesday 15th October
17:45
Wednesday 16th October
19:30
Thursday 17th October
17:30

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th October
12:00
14:20
Wednesday 16th October
12:00
14:20
Thursday 17th October
11:45
14:00

Billy Connolly: The Sex Life of Bandages

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th October
20:00

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

Picture House presents E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 1st November
20:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

42nd Street - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th November
17:00
Tuesday 12th November
19:30

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Abominable

Joker

Judy

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Abominable

Joker

Judy

Billy Connolly: The Sex Life of Bandages

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Abominable

Joker

Judy

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Abominable

Joker

Judy

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

Picture House presents E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

42nd Street - The Musical

42nd Street - The Musical

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book