What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    27th February
  • Tomorrow
    28th February
  • Saturday
    29th February
  • Sunday
    1st March
  • Monday
    2nd March
  • Tuesday
    3rd March
  • Wednesday
    4th March
  • Thursday
    5th March
  • Friday
    6th March
  • Tuesday
    17th March
  • Friday
    20th March
  • Friday
    27th March
  • Saturday
    28th March

Like A Boss

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
13:15
18:00

Emma

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
14:00
19:35
Monday 2nd March
17:45
Wednesday 4th March
17:45

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
15:30
Friday 28th February
20:00
Sunday 1st March
16:45

Sonic the Hedgehog

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
17:00
Saturday 29th February
12:45
15:15
Sunday 1st March
11:45
14:15

1917

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
20:15

The Invisible Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th February
17:15
20:30
Saturday 29th February
17:45
20:30
Sunday 1st March
17:15
20:00
Monday 2nd March
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 3rd March
16:45
20:20
Wednesday 4th March
17:15
20:30
Thursday 5th March
14:00
16:45
20:20

Parasite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th February
17:45
Saturday 29th February
19:50
Sunday 1st March
19:20
Monday 2nd March
20:00
Tuesday 3rd March
17:30
Wednesday 4th March
20:00
Thursday 5th March
14:30
17:30

Onward

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th February
12:00
14:35
17:15

Dolittle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 1st March
12:15
14:45

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30
Thursday 5th March
19:30

Military Wives

We're expecting this film on Friday 6th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March
19:15

A Quiet Place: Part II

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Mulan

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Peter Rabbit 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th March
19:30
Sunday 26th April
14:30

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April
19:15

No Time To Die

We're expecting this film on Thursday 2nd April.
Booking will be available soon.

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June
19:45

NT LIVE: Jack Absolute Flies Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 23rd July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert Happy Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st August
19:00
Sunday 2nd August
15:00

Like A Boss

Emma

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey

Sonic the Hedgehog

1917

The Invisible Man

Parasite

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey

Sonic the Hedgehog

The Invisible Man

Parasite

Sonic the Hedgehog

Dolittle

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey

The Invisible Man

Parasite

The Invisible Man

Emma

Parasite

The Invisible Man

Parasite

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

The Invisible Man

Emma

Parasite

The Invisible Man

Parasite

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Military Wives

Showing 6th Mar 2020 (Booking Soon)

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

A Quiet Place: Part II

Showing 20th Mar 2020 (Booking Soon)

Mulan

Showing 27th Mar 2020 (Booking Soon)

Peter Rabbit 2

Showing 27th Mar 2020 (Booking Soon)

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book