What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th August
  • Tomorrow
    21st August
  • Thursday
    22nd August
  • Friday
    23rd August
  • Saturday
    24th August
  • Sunday
    25th August
  • Monday
    26th August
  • Tuesday
    27th August
  • Wednesday
    28th August
  • Thursday
    29th August
  • Thursday
    5th September
  • Thursday
    12th September
  • Thursday
    26th September

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th August
16:35
20:15
Wednesday 21st August
16:35
20:15
Thursday 22nd August
13:30
16:35
20:15
Friday 23rd August
16:45
19:45
Saturday 24th August
16:15
19:45
Sunday 25th August
16:15
19:45
Monday 26th August
16:45
19:45
Tuesday 27th August
16:45
19:45
Wednesday 28th August
16:45
19:45
Thursday 29th August
13:30
16:45
19:45


ID may be requested.

The Lion King

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th August
17:00
Wednesday 21st August
17:00
Thursday 22nd August
13:45
17:00
Saturday 24th August
13:30
17:30
Sunday 25th August
13:30
17:30

Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th August
19:45
Wednesday 21st August
19:45
Thursday 22nd August
19:45

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd August
17:15
Saturday 24th August
12:15
14:50
Sunday 25th August
12:15
14:50
Monday 26th August
17:15
Tuesday 27th August
17:15
Wednesday 28th August
17:15
Thursday 29th August
17:15

Angel Has Fallen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd August
20:20
Saturday 24th August
20:20
Sunday 25th August
20:20
Monday 26th August
20:20
Tuesday 27th August
20:20
Wednesday 28th August
20:20
Thursday 29th August
13:45
20:20


Contains one or more sequences involving extended flashing or flickering light, or regular patterns.

The Secret Life of Pets 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th August
11:30
Sunday 25th August
11:30

IT Chapter Two Double Bill

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th September
19:00


All customers, especially those who are particularly sensitive to flickering strobe light sources, are advised that some scenes in this film: “IT: Chapter Two” contain strobe light effects.

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th September
19:30

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

Billy Connolly: The Sex Life of Bandages

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th October
20:00
Tuesday 15th October
20:00

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

42nd Street - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th November
17:00
Tuesday 12th November
19:30

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

The Lion King

Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

The Lion King

Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

The Lion King

Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

Angel Has Fallen

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

The Lion King

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Angel Has Fallen

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

The Lion King

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Angel Has Fallen

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

Angel Has Fallen

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

Angel Has Fallen

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

Angel Has Fallen

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Angel Has Fallen

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

IT Chapter Two Double Bill

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (Live)

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book