What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    23rd April
  • Tomorrow
    24th April
  • Thursday
    25th April
  • Friday
    26th April
  • Saturday
    27th April
  • Sunday
    28th April
  • Monday
    29th April
  • Tuesday
    30th April
  • Wednesday
    1st May
  • Thursday
    2nd May
  • Tuesday
    14th May
  • Thursday
    16th May
  • Saturday
    8th June

Red Joan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 23rd April
17:00
19:30
Wednesday 24th April
17:00
19:30
Thursday 25th April
13:45
17:15
Friday 26th April
20:15
Saturday 27th April
17:15
Sunday 28th April
17:15
Monday 29th April
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 30th April
16:15
Wednesday 1st May
17:15
20:15
Thursday 2nd May
13:45
17:10

Wild Rose

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 23rd April
17:30
Wednesday 24th April
17:30
Thursday 25th April
19:45
Saturday 27th April
19:45
Sunday 28th April
19:45

Fisherman's Friends

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 23rd April
20:00
Wednesday 24th April
20:00
Friday 26th April
17:00

Avengers: Endgame

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th April
13:15
16:25
20:15
Friday 26th April
16:25
19:45
Saturday 27th April
12:30
16:25
20:15
Sunday 28th April
12:30
16:25
20:15
Monday 29th April
16:25
19:45
Tuesday 30th April
16:00
19:50
Wednesday 1st May
16:25
19:45
Thursday 2nd May
13:15
16:25
19:45

Missing Link

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th April
12:00
Sunday 28th April
12:00

Dumbo

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th April
14:30
Sunday 28th April
14:30

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April
18:45

Shazam!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd May
20:15

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May
19:15

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 8th June
20:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th July
20:00

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

One Man, Two Governors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Avengers: Endgame

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Avengers: Endgame

Fisherman's Friends

Red Joan

Missing Link

Avengers: Endgame

Dumbo

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Missing Link

Avengers: Endgame

Dumbo

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Avengers: Endgame

Red Joan

Avengers: Endgame

Red Joan

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

Avengers: Endgame

Red Joan

Avengers: Endgame

Red Joan

Shazam!

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book