What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    11th December
  • Tomorrow
    12th December
  • Thursday
    13th December
  • Friday
    14th December
  • Saturday
    15th December
  • Sunday
    16th December
  • Monday
    17th December
  • Tuesday
    18th December
  • Wednesday
    19th December
  • Thursday
    20th December
  • Friday
    21st December
  • Saturday
    22nd December
  • Sunday
    23rd December

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
17:00
Wednesday 12th December
17:00
Thursday 13th December
17:30
Saturday 15th December
12:00
Sunday 16th December
11:45

Mortal Engines

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
17:15
Wednesday 12th December
20:15
Thursday 13th December
14:00
Friday 14th December
20:00
Saturday 15th December
20:15
Sunday 16th December
20:00
Monday 17th December
20:00
Tuesday 18th December
20:00
Wednesday 19th December
20:00
Thursday 20th December
14:15

Once Upon a Deadpool

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
20:00

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
20:15

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th December
17:30
Thursday 13th December
17:00
Friday 14th December
17:15
Saturday 15th December
17:30
Sunday 16th December
17:15
Monday 17th December
17:15
Tuesday 18th December
17:15
Wednesday 19th December
17:15
Thursday 20th December
17:15

Aquaman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th December
19:45
Thursday 13th December
14:15
20:15
Friday 14th December
17:00
20:15
Saturday 15th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 16th December
12:45
16:15
19:30
Monday 17th December
17:00
20:15
Tuesday 18th December
17:00
20:15
Wednesday 19th December
17:00
20:15
Thursday 20th December
13:45
17:00
20:15

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 13th December
19:45


Encore performance now on sale on Thursday 13th December 2018, due to demand!

The Grinch

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th December
11:45

Bumblebee

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th December
14:45
Sunday 16th December
14:30
Thursday 20th December
20:00

Mary Poppins Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st December
14:00
17:00
20:00
Saturday 22nd December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Sunday 23rd December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Monday 24th December
11:00
14:00
17:00
Wednesday 26th December
15:00
18:00
Thursday 27th December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Tragedy of King Richard The Second

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th January 2019
19:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May 2019
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Mortal Engines

Once Upon a Deadpool

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Aquaman

Mortal Engines

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

The King and I: From The London Palladium

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

The Grinch

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Aquaman

Bumblebee

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Aquaman

Bumblebee

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Mortal Engines

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Bumblebee

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book