What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    27th March
  • Tomorrow
    28th March
  • Friday
    29th March
  • Saturday
    30th March
  • Sunday
    31st March
  • Monday
    1st April
  • Tuesday
    2nd April
  • Wednesday
    3rd April
  • Thursday
    4th April
  • Thursday
    11th April
  • Tuesday
    30th April
  • Tuesday
    14th May
  • Thursday
    16th May

Fisherman's Friends

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 27th March
17:00
19:45
Thursday 28th March
14:15
17:00
19:45
Friday 29th March
17:30
Saturday 30th March
14:50
17:30
Sunday 31st March
14:50
17:30
Monday 1st April
17:30
20:15
Wednesday 3rd April
17:30
20:15
Thursday 4th April
13:40
16:20

Captain Marvel

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 27th March
17:25
20:15
Thursday 28th March
14:35
17:25
20:15
Friday 29th March
20:15
Saturday 30th March
12:00
20:15
Sunday 31st March
12:00
20:15

Dumbo

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 29th March
17:00
19:45
Saturday 30th March
11:30
14:15
17:00
19:45
Sunday 31st March
11:30
14:15
17:00
19:45
Monday 1st April
17:00
19:45
Tuesday 2nd April
17:00
19:45
Wednesday 3rd April
17:00
19:45
Thursday 4th April
14:00
16:45
19:00

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April
18:15

The King And I - Recorded Live at The London Palladium (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 4th April
19:30

All About Eve (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th April
19:00

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April
18:45

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May
19:15

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 8th June
20:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

Fisherman's Friends

Captain Marvel

Fisherman's Friends

Captain Marvel

Dumbo

Fisherman's Friends

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Fisherman's Friends

Captain Marvel

Fisherman's Friends

Dumbo

Fisherman's Friends

Dumbo

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

Dumbo

Fisherman's Friends

Fisherman's Friends

The King And I - Recorded Live at The London Palladium (Encore)

All About Eve (Live) - National Theatre

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book