What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    22nd January
  • Tomorrow
    23rd January
  • Wednesday
    24th January
  • Thursday
    25th January
  • Friday
    26th January
  • Wednesday
    7th February
  • Friday
    9th February
  • Saturday
    10th February
  • Sunday
    11th February
  • Monday
    12th February
  • Tuesday
    13th February
  • Wednesday
    14th February
  • Thursday
    15th February

Coco

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 22nd January
17:20
Tuesday 23rd January
17:20
Wednesday 24th January
17:20
Thursday 25th January
16:00
18:20

Darkest Hour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 22nd January
17:45
20:00
Tuesday 23rd January
17:45
20:00
Wednesday 24th January
17:45
20:00
Thursday 25th January
13:15
17:45
20:35

Insidious: The Last Key

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 22nd January
20:35
Tuesday 23rd January
20:35
Wednesday 24th January
20:35
Thursday 25th January
15:20
20:50

The Greatest Showman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th January
13:00

Early Man

We're expecting this film on Friday 26th January.
Booking will be available soon.

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Freed

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th February
20:35
Saturday 10th February
20:35
Sunday 11th February
20:35
Monday 12th February
20:35
Tuesday 13th February
20:35
Wednesday 14th February
20:35
Thursday 15th February
20:35

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February
19:00

DIRTY DANCING - Presented By Cinema For Thurso Group

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 17th February
20:30

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:30

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

Coco

Darkest Hour

Insidious: The Last Key

Coco

Darkest Hour

Insidious: The Last Key

Coco

Darkest Hour

Insidious: The Last Key

The Greatest Showman

Darkest Hour

Insidious: The Last Key

Coco

Early Man

Showing 26th Jan 2018 (Booking Soon)

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book