What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    30th March
  • Tomorrow
    31st March
  • Saturday
    1st April
  • Sunday
    2nd April
  • Monday
    3rd April
  • Tuesday
    4th April
  • Wednesday
    5th April
  • Thursday
    6th April
  • Friday
    7th April
  • Tuesday
    11th April
  • Wednesday
    12th April
  • Thursday
    13th April
  • Wednesday
    19th April

Life

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
15:45
20:50

Beauty and The Beast

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
16:20
18:05
Friday 31st March
16:50
19:50
Saturday 1st April
14:25
17:20
20:15
Sunday 2nd April
14:25
17:20
20:15
Monday 3rd April
16:50
19:50
Tuesday 4th April
16:50
19:50
Wednesday 5th April
16:50
19:50
Thursday 6th April
13:30
18:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Ghost In The Shell

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 31st March
17:50
20:30
Saturday 1st April
18:20
20:50
Sunday 2nd April
18:20
20:50
Monday 3rd April
17:50
20:30
Tuesday 4th April
17:50
20:30
Wednesday 5th April
17:50
20:30
Thursday 6th April
16:20
20:50

The Boss Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st April
12:00
13:40
16:00
Sunday 2nd April
12:00
13:40
16:00
Thursday 6th April
13:00
15:30

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th April
20:30
Thursday 13th April
20:30

Coppélia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
18:30

Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th April
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 28th April.
Booking will be available soon.

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th May
19:00

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
15:00

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Life

Beauty and The Beast

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

Beauty and The Beast

Ghost In The Shell

The Boss Baby

Beauty and The Beast

Ghost In The Shell

The Boss Baby

Beauty and The Beast

Ghost In The Shell

Beauty and The Beast

Ghost In The Shell

Beauty and The Beast

Ghost In The Shell

Beauty and The Beast

Ghost In The Shell

The Boss Baby

Beauty and The Beast

Ghost In The Shell

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

The Boss Baby

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Coppélia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book