What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st August
  • Tomorrow
    22nd August
  • Wednesday
    23rd August
  • Thursday
    24th August
  • Friday
    25th August
  • Thursday
    31st August
  • Friday
    15th September
  • Wednesday
    20th September
  • Friday
    29th September
  • Tuesday
    3rd October
  • Thursday
    5th October
  • Wednesday
    11th October
  • Monday
    23rd October

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st August
16:20
Tuesday 22nd August
16:20
Wednesday 23rd August
16:00
Thursday 24th August
16:20

Atomic Blonde

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st August
18:00
Tuesday 22nd August
18:00
Wednesday 23rd August
18:15
Thursday 24th August
18:00

Dunkirk

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st August
18:30
Tuesday 22nd August
18:30
Wednesday 23rd August
15:45
Thursday 24th August
15:30
18:30

Annabelle: Creation

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st August
20:35
Tuesday 22nd August
20:35
Wednesday 23rd August
20:35
Thursday 24th August
13:45
20:35

The Dark Tower

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st August
20:50
Tuesday 22nd August
20:50
Wednesday 23rd August
20:50
Thursday 24th August
13:15
20:50

MADE BY THE SEA - Films Of Scottish Life On Our Coasts & Seas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd August
18:30

American Made

We're expecting this film on Friday 25th August.
Booking will be available soon.

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00


Customer Notice:
Yerma contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy

The Jungle Bunch

We're expecting this film on Friday 15th September.
Booking will be available soon.

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th September
19:15

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

We're expecting this film on Wednesday 20th September.
Booking will be available soon.

The Silver Darlings - Presented By Cinema For Thurso Group

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 29th September
20:30

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd October
19:15

Hamlet (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th October
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

Atomic Blonde

Dunkirk

Annabelle: Creation

The Dark Tower

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

Atomic Blonde

Dunkirk

Annabelle: Creation

The Dark Tower

Dunkirk

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

Atomic Blonde

MADE BY THE SEA - Films Of Scottish Life On Our Coasts & Seas

Annabelle: Creation

The Dark Tower

The Dark Tower

Annabelle: Creation

Dunkirk

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

Atomic Blonde

American Made

Showing 25th Aug 2017 (Booking Soon)

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

The Jungle Bunch

Showing 15th Sep 2017 (Booking Soon)

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Showing 20th Sep 2017 (Booking Soon)

The Silver Darlings - Presented By Cinema For Thurso Group

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

Hamlet (Encore) - National Theatre

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book