What's On at Merlin Cinema, Thurso

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st October
  • Tomorrow
    22nd October
  • Monday
    23rd October
  • Tuesday
    24th October
  • Wednesday
    25th October
  • Thursday
    26th October
  • Friday
    27th October
  • Friday
    3rd November
  • Sunday
    5th November
  • Thursday
    9th November
  • Friday
    10th November
  • Thursday
    16th November
  • Saturday
    25th November

The LEGO Ninjago

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st October
13:15
15:00
17:35
Sunday 22nd October
13:15
15:00
17:35
Monday 23rd October
16:35
Tuesday 24th October
16:15
Wednesday 25th October
16:15
Thursday 26th October
16:15

My Little Pony: The Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st October
15:45
Sunday 22nd October
12:20
15:45
Monday 23rd October
16:00
Tuesday 24th October
16:00
Wednesday 25th October
16:00
Thursday 26th October
16:00

The Snowman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st October
18:15
Sunday 22nd October
18:15
Monday 23rd October
18:15
Tuesday 24th October
18:15
Wednesday 25th October
18:15
Thursday 26th October
18:15

Blade Runner 2049

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st October
20:00
Sunday 22nd October
20:00

Happy Death Day

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st October
20:50
Sunday 22nd October
20:50
Monday 23rd October
20:50
Tuesday 24th October
21:15
Wednesday 25th October
21:15
Thursday 26th October
14:00
21:15

Despicable Me 3

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd October
11:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

Thor: Ragnarok

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th October
18:30
20:50
Wednesday 25th October
18:30
20:50
Thursday 26th October
13:15
18:30
20:50

Murder on the Orient Express

We're expecting this film on Friday 3rd November.
Booking will be available soon.

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th November
13:00
Thursday 9th November
16:00


Never-before-seen Pokémon TCG card up for grabs!

Paddington 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th November
19:00

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

We're expecting this film on Saturday 25th November.
Booking will be available soon.

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

The Star

We're expecting this film on Friday 8th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
00:05
00:10
14:45
18:00
21:15
Friday 15th December
15:45
18:00
21:15
Saturday 16th December
12:15
14:45
18:00
21:15
Sunday 17th December
12:15
14:45
18:00
21:15
Monday 18th December
17:45
21:00
Tuesday 19th December
17:45
21:00
Wednesday 20th December
17:45
21:00
Thursday 21st December
15:15
17:45
21:00


Customer Notice:
Further showtimes, including the festive period, will be updated and available to book soon.

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

The LEGO Ninjago

My Little Pony: The Movie

The Snowman

Blade Runner 2049

Happy Death Day

Despicable Me 3

My Little Pony: The Movie

The LEGO Ninjago

The Snowman

Blade Runner 2049

Happy Death Day

My Little Pony: The Movie

The LEGO Ninjago

The Snowman

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

Happy Death Day

My Little Pony: The Movie

The LEGO Ninjago

The Snowman

Thor: Ragnarok

Happy Death Day

My Little Pony: The Movie

The LEGO Ninjago

The Snowman

Thor: Ragnarok

Happy Death Day

Thor: Ragnarok

Happy Death Day

My Little Pony: The Movie

The LEGO Ninjago

The Snowman

Thor: Ragnarok

Murder on the Orient Express

Showing 3rd Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Paddington 2

Showing 10th Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Showing 25th Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Merlin Cinema, Thurso
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book